Travel

The amazing Luggage Delivery service

 

I always used Luggage Service Delivery service during our past trips to Japan; not many tourists know about this until now. Judging by how the lug around their medium to big sized luggages around.

And I love this service even more as I thought delivery from Kansai International Airport to Kyoto would take next day arrival. Again, I used JAL ABC Luggage Service as our last trip in Tokyo.

And to my surprise, after getting to the counter at around 10 am in the morning, they informed me that our 2 medium sized luggages will be delivered to Kyoto apartment on same day between 8 pm to 9 pm.

I felt my jaw was dropping! Can you believe that!

And I did know that it will certainly being delivered between time mentioned. It was!

I still wondered how the Delivery Staff, 1 person, could carry these 2 Heavy Luggages to 2nd floor via staircase!

And my Kyoto Life adventure started from that day…

Leave a comment